Home / Today Matches / NatWest T20 / ‘Leicestershire vs Nottinghamshire’ Prediction: 12 July 2016 Who will win

‘Leicestershire vs Nottinghamshire’ Prediction: 12 July 2016 Who will win

12th July Leicestershire vs Nottinghamshire Prediction. Leicestershire vs Nottinghamshire will play the thier next match of NatWest T20 Blast 2016 on dated 12 July in North Group. ‘Leicestershire vs Nottinghamshire’ Prediction.This match will be played at Grace Road, Leicester. Match timings are 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST.Natwest T20 Prediction. Nottinghamshire are currently at 2nd place on points table in North Group. While Leicestershire are at last position in their group. Also See > CPL Predictions. 

Advertisement click on exit Close the Add

One comment

  1. Leicestershire gonna win.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons