Home / National T20 Cup / ‘Lahore Blues vs Rawalpindi’ Prediction 11 September 2016 Who Will Win

‘Lahore Blues vs Rawalpindi’ Prediction 11 September 2016 Who Will Win

Lahore Blues vs Rawalpindi Prediction 11.09.16.Lahore Blues vs Rawalpindi will face each other in National T20 Cup 2016.This match will be played at Multan Cricket Stadium.Match Timing are 11:00 GMT / 12:00 UK / 16:30 IST.Today Match Prediction.Ahmed Shehzad will lead Team Lahore Blues.superprediction.com.While Rawalpindi will be under the captaincy of Sohail Tanvir.Lahore Blues have won only one match out of Six.They are at 8th position on points table.While Rawalpindi have won Two matches out of Six.’Lahore Blues vs Rawalpindi’ Prediction 11 September 2016.

Watch Video

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons