Home / National T20 Cup / ‘Lahore Blues vs FATA’ Prediction 29 August 2016 Who Will Win

‘Lahore Blues vs FATA’ Prediction 29 August 2016 Who Will Win

Lahorebluesvs-Fata-Prediction.Lahore Blues vs FATA will face each other in National T20 Cup 2016.This match will be played at Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi.Match Timing are 11:00 GMT / 12:00 UK / 16:30 IST. Today Match Prediction.Ahmed Shehzad will lead Team Lahore Blues. ‘Lahore Blues vs FATA’ Prediction 29 August 2016.While FATA will be under the captaincy of Fawad Khan.Lahore Blues have lost their first match against Lahore Whites.While FATA beat Rawalpindi in their first match.National T20 Cup 2016 2016 matches will play at two venues, that are Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi and Multan Cricket Stadium.

glitter maker  —->>  Eng vs Pak Prediction,  Ind vs WI Prediction,  Aus vs SL Prediction, Royal London One Day Prediction, TNPL Predictions.

Lahore Blues have lost their first match.

In our prediction “Lahore Blues” is favorite to win.

So Lahore Blues To Win.

‘Lahore Blues vs FATA’ Prediction 29 August 2016

Match Details:

Lahore Blues vs FATA

Event: National T20 Cup 2016

Date: August 29, 2016

Time: 11:00 GMT / 12:00 UK / 16:30 IST

Venue: Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi

Watch Video

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons