Home / Today Matches / IPL / ‘Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians’ Prediction: 13 April 2016 Who will win

‘Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians’ Prediction: 13 April 2016 Who will win

Kolkata Knight Riders VS Mumbai Indians IPL Match Prediction.Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians will play the 5th match of IPL 2016 – Indian Premier League T20 on dated 13th April.This match will be played at Eden Gardens, Kolkata,which is the home ground of Kolkata Knight Riders.Match will start at | 20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 19:30 PKT |.Mumbai Indians lost their first match of IPL 2016 against Rising Pune Supergiants.’Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians’ Prediction.In this match their performance was not upto their standard.RPS easliy won that match.On the other hand KKR start their IPL compain with a winning track.Russell and Hogg topple Daredevils.KKR vs MI Prediction.They won thier first match IPL agianst Delhi Daredevils. (Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils Prediction).

Points Table:

Teams Mat Won Lost Tied N/R Pts
RPS 1 1 0 0 0 2
KKR 1 1 0 0 0 2
DD 1 0 1 0 0 0
MI 1 0 1 0 0 0

‘Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians’ Prediction

'Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians' Prediction: 13 April 2016 Who will win

‘Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians’ Prediction: 13 April 2016 Who will win

Match Details:

Kolkata Knight Riders v Mumbai Indians

Event: IPL 9 – 2016

Match: 5th Match

Date: April 13, 2016

Time: 20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 19:30 PKT |

Venue: Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Mumbai Indians:

Rohit Sharma (Captain),Akshay Wakhare, Ambati Rayudu, Harbhajan Singh, Hardik Pandya, J Suchitch, Jasprit Bumrah, Nitish Rana, Parthiv Patel, Ranganath Vinay Kumar, Shreyas Gopal, Siddhesh Dinesh Lad, Nathu Singh, Krunal Pandya, Deepak Punia, Kishore Kamath, Jiten Shrama, Unmukt Chand, Corey Anderson, Keiron Pollard, Lasith Malinga, Lendl Simmons, Marchant de Lange, Mitchell McClenaghan,
Tim Southee, Jos Buttler.

Kolkata Knight Riders:

Shakib Al Hasan, Manan Ajay Sharma, Piyush Chawla, Gautam Gambhir, John Hastings, Brad Hogg, Jason Holder, Sheldon Jackson, Chris Lynn, Morne Morkel, Colin Munro, Sunil Narine, Manish Pandey, Yusuf Pathan, Ankit Singh Rajpoot, Andre Russell, Rajgopal Sathish, Jaydev Unadkat, Robin Uthappa, Kuldeep Yadav, Suryakumar Yadav, Umesh Yadav.

Super Prediction:

Important Note Must Read:

(This prediction is only for cricket lover who wanna get the cricket Info, not for gambling, betting or any other illegal activities.We (superprediction.com) will not responsible for any consequence.If you are not able to comprehend any predictions/tips then feel free not to follow us. If you are looking for a tipster with supernatural powers who can predict all match’s result with 100% accuracy then you are at wrong place. Predictions and tips provided on this website are for entertainment purposes only.)


  1. Hi