Home / Today Matches / IPL / ‘Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Kings XI Punjab’ Prediction: 4 May 2016 Who Will Win

‘Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Kings XI Punjab’ Prediction: 4 May 2016 Who Will Win

KKR Vs K X1P IPL 32 Match Prediction 4-5-2016. Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Kings XI Punjab Will Play 32 Indian Premier league Match Dated 4 May 2016 www.Superprediction.com At Eden Gardens, Kolkata. The Match Will Be Started At 20:00 local 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT..Kolkata Knight Riders is one of the best teams in IPL. Compared with KKR, Kings XI Punjab is not playing well this season. ‘Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Kings XI Punjab’ Prediction . KXIP is in the last position now. Therefore, if they have to continue playing in IPL 2016, they have to play well. Otherwise they will be out of the game. Kolkata Knight Riders is well balanced team and won 2 times IPL title in 2012 and 2014 as well. Kolkata tried to preform well to win this match.(RCB Vs KKR Match Prediction)



‘Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Kings XI Punjab’ Prediction

'Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Kings XI Punjab' Prediction: 4 May 2016 Who Will Win

‘Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Kings XI Punjab’ Prediction: 4 May 2016 Who Will Win

Match Details:

Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Kings XI Punjab

Event: IPL 9 – 2016

Match: 32 Match

Date: 4 May, 2016

Time: 20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 19:30 PKT |

Venue: Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Kolkata Knight Riders Squad:
Brad Hogg, Gautam Gambhir, Piyush Chawla, Robin Uthappa, Shakib Al Hasan, Morne Morkel, Yusuf Pathan, Manish Pandey, Umesh Yadav, Sunil Narine, Rajagopal Sathish, Jaydev Unadkat, Andre Russell, Chris Lynn, Suryakumar Yadav, Colin Munro, Kuldeep Yadav, Jason Holder, Manan Sharma, Sheldon Jackson, Ankit Rajpoot

Kings XI Punjab Squad:
Mitchell Johnson, Shaun Marsh, Wriddhiman Saha, Murali Vijay, Anureet Singh, David Miller, Glenn Maxwell, Mohit Sharma, Farhaan Behardien, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Sandeep Sharma, Manan Vohra, Rishi Dhawan, Shardul Thakur, Axar Patel, Marcus Stoinis, Kyle Abbott, Nikhil Naik, Swapnil Singh, Cariappa, Pardeep Sahu, Armaan Jaffer.

Super Prediction:

Importent Note Must Read

(This prediction is only for cricket lover who wanna get the cricket Info, not for gambling, betting or any other illegalactivities.We (superprediction.com) will not responsible for any consequence.If you are not able to comprehend any predictions/tips then feel free not to follow us. If you are looking for a tipster with supernatural powers who can predict all match’s result with 100% accuracy then you are at wrong place. Predictions and tips provided on this website are for entertainment purposes only.

Watch Video

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons