Match Prediction | Who Will Win |

‘Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils’ Prediction: 10 April 2016 Who will win

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils IPL 2nd Match Prediction: 10th April 2016 Who Will Win. Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils are going to Play second match of  Indian premier league on Eden garden Kolkata .Match Will Start at Time: 8:00 Local| 2:30 GMT|7:30 PAK. Kolkata knight Riders is the host of 2nd IPL Match and Give a lot of tough time to Delhi daredevils. ‘Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils’ Prediction.KKR Is a Local team and Get alot of home Condation and Crowed Advantage .Kolkata Knight Riders is winner of two IPL titles and They will be played under the captency of Gautam Gambhir and Delhi Daredevils paly under the captency Of  Zaheer Khan.It will be very Good ,entertaining and balanced contest. KKR vs DD Prediction. KKR And DD have played ten matches before the 9 session 0f IPL , KKR won five matches , DD won four Matches and One match have no result due To Rain draw . IPL 2016 Schedule.KKR vs DD Prediction.

‘Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils’ Prediction

'Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils' Prediction: 10 April 2016 Who will win

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils

Prediction: 10 April 2016 Who will win IPL 9

Match Details:

Event: IPL

Match: 2nd

Date: 10 April 2016

Time: 8:00 local | 200 GMT | 7:30 PAK |

Venue: Eden garden Kolkata

Kolkata Knight Riders Squad / Players:

Gautam Gambhir Caption, Shakib Al Hasan, Manan Ajay Sharma, Piyush Chawla, Morne Morkel, John Hastings, Brad Hogg, Yusuf Pathan, Jason Holder, Sheldon Jackson, Chris Lynn, Colin Munro, Sunil Narine, Manish Pandey, Ankit Singh Rajpoot, Rajgopal Sathish, Jaydev Unadkat, Andre Russell, Robin Uthappa, Kuldeep Yadav, Suryakumar Yadav, Umesh Yadav.

Delhi Daredevils Squad / Players:

Zaheer Khan Caption, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Saurabh Tiwary, Jayant Yadav, Amit Mishra, Shreyas Iyer, Zaheer Khan, Albie Morkel, Sanju Samson, Chris Morris, Karun Nair, Shahbaz Nadeem, Mayank Agarwal, Imran Tahir, Pawan Negi, Carlos Braithwate, Sam Billings, Joel Paris, Pratyush Singh, Akhil Herwadkar, Mahipal Lomror, JP Duminy, Mohammed Shami, Quinton de Kock,Syed Khaleel Ahmed, Chama Milind, Pawan Suyal and Rishabh Pant.

Super Prediction:

Important Note Must Read:

(This prediction is only for cricket lover who wanna get the cricket Info, not for gambling, betting or any other illegal activities.We ( will not responsible for any consequence.If you are not able to comprehend any predictions/tips then feel free not to follow us. If you are looking for a tipster with supernatural powers who can predict all match’s result with 100% accuracy then you are at wrong place. Predictions and tips provided on this website are for entertainment purposes only.)

IPL 2016 Predictions – IPL 9 Today Match Prediction

IPL 2016 Predictions

Superprediction © 2017 Frontier Theme
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons