Home / National T20 Cup / ‘Karachi Whites vs Lahore Whites’ Prediction 31 August 2016 Who Will Win

‘Karachi Whites vs Lahore Whites’ Prediction 31 August 2016 Who Will Win

karachiwhites-s-lahorewhites-9th-t20-today-match-prediction.Karachi Whites Leopards vs Lahore Whites Panthers will face each other in National T20 Cup 2016.This match will be played at Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi.Match Timing are 11:00 GMT / 12:00 UK / 16:30 IST.Today Match Prediction.’Karachi Whites vs Lahore Whites’ Prediction 31 August 2016.Lahore Whites have won their both matches.While Karachi Whites have lost their both matches.Kamran Akmal will lead Lahore Whites.While Karachi Whites will be under the captaincy of Akbar-ur-Rehman.

glitter maker  —->>  Eng vs Pak Prediction,    Aus vs SL Prediction, Royal London One Day Prediction,  TNPL Predictions,   National T20 Predictions

Lahore Whites have good International players in their squad as compare to Karachi Whites.

In our prediction “Lahore Whites” is favorite to win.

  Lahore Whites To Win.

‘Karachi Whites vs Lahore Whites’ Prediction 31 August 2016

Match Details:

Karachi Whites Leopards vs Lahore Whites Panthers

Event: National T20 Cup 2016

Date: August 31, 2016

Time: 11:00 GMT / 12:00 UK / 16:30 IST

Venue: Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi

Watch Video

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons