Home / National T20 Cup / ‘Karachi Blues vs Islamabad’ Prediction 29 August 2016 Who Will Win

‘Karachi Blues vs Islamabad’ Prediction 29 August 2016 Who Will Win

karachibluesvsislamabad-leopards-prediction.Karachi Blues vs Islamabad will face each other in National T20 Cup 2016.This match will be played at Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi.Match Timing are 15:01 GMT / 16:01 UK / 20:31 IST. ‘Karachi Blues vs Islamabad’ Prediction 29 August 2016.Today Match Prediction.Khalid Latif will lead Team Karachi Blues.While Islamabad will be under the captaincy of Umar Gul. Karachi Blues have won their first match against Karachi Whites.

glitter maker  —->>  Eng vs Pak Prediction,  Ind vs WI Prediction,  Aus vs SL Prediction, Royal London One Day Prediction, TNPL Predictions.

In our prediction “Karachi Blues” is favorite to win.

Karachi Blues To Win.

‘Karachi Blues vs Islamabad’ Prediction 29 August 2016

Match Details:

Karachi Blues vs Islamabad

Event: National T20 Cup 2016

Date: August 29, 2016

Time: 15:01 GMT / 16:01 UK / 20:31 IST

Venue: Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi

Watch Video

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons