Home / National T20 Cup / ‘Karachi Blues vs Islamabad’ Prediction 11 September 2016 Who Will Win

‘Karachi Blues vs Islamabad’ Prediction 11 September 2016 Who Will Win

Islamabad vs Karachi Blues Prediction 11.09.16.Karachi Blues vs Islamabad will face each other in National T20 Cup 2016.This match will be played at Multan Cricket Stadium.Match Timing are 15:01 GMT / 16:01 UK / 20:31 IST.Today Match Prediction.Khalid Latif will lead Team Karachi Blues.While Islamabad will be under the captaincy of Umar Gul.Karachi Blues have won four matches out of Six.While Islamabad have won Two matches out of Six.’Karachi Blues vs Islamabad’ Prediction 11 September 2016.

Watch Video

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons