Home / Kabaddi World Cup 2016 / ‘Kabaddi World Cup 2016’ Prediction

‘Kabaddi World Cup 2016’ Prediction

The 2016 Kabaddi World Cup is an annual international Kabaddi tournament organised by the International Kabaddi Federation and will kick off on 7 October 2016.Today Match Prediction.12 international teams from across Olympic geographies will participate in this “Kabaddi World Cup”.superprediction.com. These teams are divided into 2 pools of 6 teams each.Teams are as United States of America, England, Australia, Iran, Poland, Thailand, Bangladesh, South Korea, Japan, Argentina and Kenya.All its matches will be held in Ahmedabad.’Kabaddi World Cup 2016′ Prediction.

Today Predicton: ‘India vs South Korea’ Prediction 7 October 2016 Who Will Win
Next Prediction: ‘USA vs Iran’ Prediction 7 October 2016 Who Will Win
Tomorrow Prediction: ‘England vs Bangladesh’ Prediction 8 October 2016 Who Will Win

Kabaddi World Cup 2016 Schedule:

Friday 7 October, 20:00 hrs IST: India vs South Korea
Friday 7 October, 21:00 hrs IST: USA vs Iran
Saturday 8 October, 19:00 hrs IST: England vs Bangladesh
Saturday 8 October, 20:00 hrs IST: Poland vs Kenya
Saturday 8 October, 21:00 hrs IST: India vs Australia
Sunday 9 October, 19:00 hrs IST: Argentina vs South Korea
Sunday 9 October, 20:00 hrs IST: United States vs Japan
Sunday 9 October, 21:00 hrs IST: Iran vs Thailand
Monday 10 October, 20:00 hrs IST: England vs Australia
Monday 10 October, 21:00 IST hrs IST: Poland vs Thailand
Tuesday 11 October, 20:00 hrs IST: Iran vs Kenya
Tuesday 11 October, 21:00 hrs IST: India vs Bangladesh
Wednesday 12 October, 21:00 hrs IST: Australia vs Argentina
Thursday 13 October, 20:00 hrs IST: Thailand vs Kenya
Thursday 13 October, 21:00 hrs IST: Bangladesh vs South Korea
Friday 14 October, 20:00 hrs IST: England vs Argentina
Friday 14 October, 21:00 hrs IST: United States vs Poland
Saturday 15 October, 19:00 hrs IST: South Korea vs Australia
Saturday 15 October, 20:00 hrs IST: Japan vs Iran
Saturday 15 October, 21:00 hrs IST: India vs Argentina
Sunday 16 October, 19:00 hrs IST: Thailand vs United States
Sunday 16 October, 20:00 hrs IST: South Korea vs England
Sunday 16 October, 21:00 hrs IST: Japan vs Kenya
Monday 17 October, 20:00 hrs IST: Poland vs Iran
Monday 17 October, 21:00 hrs IST: Australia vs Bangladesh
Tuesday 18 October, 20:00 hrs IST: United States vs Kenya
Tuesday 18 October, 21:00 hrs IST: India vs England
Wednesday 19 October, 20:00 hrs IST: Bangladesh vs Argentina
Wednesday 19 October, 21:00 hrs IST: Thailand vs Japan

Semifinals:

Friday 21 October, 20:00 hrs IST: TBA vs TBA
Friday 21 October, 21:00 hrs IST: TBA vs TBA

Final:

Saturday 22 October, 21:00 hrs IST: TBA vs TBA

Watch Video

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons