Home / Results / JT vs BT – CPL T20

JT vs BT – CPL T20

Jamaica Tallawahs:Timroy Allen, Jonathan Foo, Imad Wasim, Andre McCarthy, Garey Mathurin, Alex Ross, Kumar Sangakkara, Oshane Thomas, Kesrick Williams, Nkrumah Bonner, Chris Gayle(c), Jon-Russ Jaggesar, Dale Steyn, Rovman Powell, Andre Russell, Shakib Al Hasan, Chadwick Walton

Jamaica Tallawahs To Win

Barbados: Kyle Corbin, Kyle Hope, Ahmed Shehzad, Kieron Pollard(c), Ravi Rampaul, Shoaib Malik, Navin Stewart, David Wiese, Marchant de Lange, Akeal Hosein, Ashley Nurse, Robin Peterson,Nicholas Pooran, Raymon Reifer, Shamar Springer, Steven Taylor, Jason Holder, Imran Khan

One comment

  1. van cleef arpels bangle pink gold fake

    I’ve been browsing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be a lot more useful than ever before.