Home / Today Matches / CPL / ‘Jamaica Tallawahs vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots’ Prediction: 17 July 2016 Who will win

‘Jamaica Tallawahs vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots’ Prediction: 17 July 2016 Who will win

JT vs SNP Jamaica Tallawahs vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots, 17th  July Match Prediction.The 17th Match CPL T20 will be played between Jamaica Tallawahs vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots.This match will be played at Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica.Match timings are 23:00 GMT / 00:00 UK /
04:30 IST. JT vs SNP Match Prediction. Jamaica Tallawahs are currently at 2nd place on points table.While SNP are at 5th place. JT were struggling in their last match while chasing a small total of 129. At one stage their 4 players were out at just 2 runs.Then Shakib Al Hasan and Chris Gayle make it easy win in just 16th over.’Jamaica Tallawahs vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots’ Prediction.

Also See > Natwest T20 Prediction, CPL T20 Prediction, Ire vs Afg Prediction, Eng vs Pak Predictions, Pro Kabaddi Predictions.

Watch Video

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons