Home / National T20 Cup / ‘Islamabad vs Peshawar’ Prediction 29 August 2016 Who Will Win

‘Islamabad vs Peshawar’ Prediction 29 August 2016 Who Will Win

Islamabad-Leopards-vs-Peshawar-Panthers-Prediction-29th-August-2016.Islamabad Leopards vs Peshawar Panthers will face each other in National T20 Cup 2016.This match will be played at Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi.Match Timing are 04:30 GMT / 05:30 UK /
10:00 IST. Today Match Prediction. ‘Islamabad vs Peshawar’ Prediction 29 August 2016. Umar Gul will lead Team Islamabad.While Peshawar Panthers will be under the captaincy of Rafatullah Mohmand. Islamabad Leopards have lost their first match against Lahore Whites.While Peshawar Panthers beat Karachi Whites in their first match.National T20 Cup 2016 2016 matches will play at two venues, that are Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi and Multan Cricket Stadium.

glitter maker  —->>  Eng vs Pak Prediction,  Ind vs WI Prediction,  Aus vs SL Prediction, Royal London One Day Prediction, TNPL Predictions.

Islamabad main players are still not available in National T20.
So In our prediction “Peshawar” is favorite to win.

So Peshawar To Win.

 

 

‘Islamabad vs Peshawar’ Prediction 29 August 2016

Match Details:

Islamabad Leopards vs Peshawar Panthers

Event: National T20 Cup 2016

Date: August 29, 2016

Time: 04:30 GMT / 05:30 UK / 10:00 IST

Venue: Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi

Watch Video

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons