Home / Results / Ireland vs Sri Lanka

Ireland vs Sri Lanka

‘Ireland vs Sri Lanka’ 1st ODI Prediction

16 June 2016 Who Will Win
Match Details:

Ireland v Sri Lanka

Event: Sri Lanka Tour of Ireland 2016

Match: 1st ODI Match

Date: June 16, 2016

Time: 09:45 GMT | 10:45 UK | 15:15 IST

Venue: The Village, Malahide, Dublin

Quick Links: Football Predictions > Football Tips > Free Prediction

Champions League Predictions

Uefa Champions League Schedule

Euro 2016

Uefa Euro 2016

Uefa Champions League 2016

Super Prediction:

Sri Lanka will be the Winner

Important Note Must Read:

(This prediction is only for cricket lover who wanna get the cricket Info, not for gambling, betting or any other illegal activities.We (superprediction.com) will not responsible for any consequence.If you are not able to comprehend any predictions/tips then feel free not to follow us. If you are looking for a tipster with supernatural powers who can predict all match’s result with 100% accuracy then you are at wrong place. Predictions and tips provided on this website are for entertainment purposes only.)

Watch Video

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons