Home / Results / Ireland vs Sri Lanka

Ireland vs Sri Lanka

‘Ireland vs Sri Lanka’ 2nd ODI Prediction

18 June 2016 Who Will Win

Match Details:

Ireland v Sri Lanka

Event: Sri Lanka Tour of England 2016

Match: 2nd ODI Match

Date: June 18, 2016

Time: 09:45 GMT | 10:45 UK | 15:15 IST

Venue: The Village, Malahide, Dublin

‘Zimbabwe vs India’ 1st T20 Prediction: 18 June 2016

‘Australia vs South Africa’ Prediction: 19 June 2016

Super Prediction:

Sri Lanka will be the Winner

Important Note Must Read:

(This prediction is only for cricket lover who wanna get the cricket Info, not for gambling, betting or any other illegal activities.We (superprediction.com) will not responsible for any consequence.If you are not able to comprehend any predictions/tips then feel free not to follow us. If you are looking for a tipster with supernatural powers who can predict all match’s result with 100% accuracy then you are at wrong place. Predictions and tips provided on this website are for entertainment purposes only.)

Advertisement click on exit Close the Add

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons