Home / Today Matches / Series / ‘India vs West Indies’ 2nd T20 Prediction 28 August 2016 Who Will Win

‘India vs West Indies’ 2nd T20 Prediction 28 August 2016 Who Will Win

India vs West Indies 2nd T20 Match Prediction Who Will Win 28th Aug 2016.2nd T20 will be played on dated 28th August 2016.This match will also be played at Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, Florida.superprediction.com.Match Timings are 14:00 GMT / 15:00 UK / 19:30 IST.Today Match Prediction.West Indies won 1st T20. In this match India was close to win the match by chasing a huge total of 246.But then Bravo seals one-run win in 489-run T20I. Rahul and Lewis were outstanding with their brilliant Batting.’India vs West Indies’ 2nd T20 Prediction 28 August 2016.But Dwayne Bravo’s calmness outshines KL Rahul’s brilliance.

‘India vs West Indies’ 2nd T20 Prediction 28 August 2016

Match Details:

India vs West Indies

Event: INDIA V WEST INDIES IN USA, 2016

Date: August 28, 2016

Time: 14:00 GMT / 15:00 UK / 19:30 IST

Venue: Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, Florida

glitter maker  —->>  Eng vs Pak Prediction,  Ind vs WI Prediction,  Aus vs SL Prediction, Royal London One Day Prediction, TNPL Predictions.

Super Prediction:

Watch Video

One comment

  1. RABEL ATTITUDE OVERLOADED

    TODAY
    SURREY VS YORKSHIRE
    SRILANKA VS AUSTRALIA
    INDIA VS WESTINDIES
    AND
    TAMIL NADU PREMIER LEAUGE
    CSK VS KK

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons