Home / Today Matches / Series / ‘India vs West Indies’ 1st T20 Prediction 27 August 2016 Who Will Win

‘India vs West Indies’ 1st T20 Prediction 27 August 2016 Who Will Win

India vs West Indies Prediction 1st T20 Florida USA on 27 August 2016.India now play two match T20I series West Indies.Both matches will be played in Florida.First T20 will be played on dated 27th August 2016.This match will be played at Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, Florida. superprediction.com. Match Timings are 14:00 GMT / 15:00 UK / 19:30 IST. Today Match Prediction.Before this India have won Four Test match series by 2- 0.MS Dhoni will lead team India.While Carlos Brathwaite will be the new West Indies T20 captain.’India vs West Indies’ 1st T20 Prediction 27 August 2016.

‘India vs West Indies’ 1st T20 Prediction 27 August 2016

Match Details:

India vs West Indies

Event: INDIA V WEST INDIES IN USA, 2016

Date: August 27, 2016

Time: 14:00 GMT / 15:00 UK / 19:30 IST

Venue: Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, Florida

glitter maker  —->>  Eng vs Pak Prediction,  Ind vs WI Prediction,  Aus vs SL Prediction, Royal London One Day Prediction, TNPL Predictions.

Super Prediction:

glitter maker  —->>  Eng vs Pak Prediction,  Ind vs WI Prediction,  Aus vs SL Prediction, Royal London One Day Prediction, TNPL Predictions.

Advertisement click on exit Close the Add

One comment

  1. RABEL ATTITUDE OVERLOADED

    DRAGONS AND ENGLAND WILL WIN THE MATCH WHO ARE INTERESTED COMMENT ME FOR NEXT IND VS WEST INDIES MATCH FOR 1000% REPORT

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons