Match Prediction | Who Will Win |

India vs South Africa 1st T20 Prediction 2nd October

IND vs SA astrology cricket prediction India vs South Africa are going to play the 1st T20 match of three matches T20 series on dated 2nd October Fri at Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharmasala India vs South Africa
cricket prediction today.Match will start at 19:00 local (13:30 GMT | 18:30 PKT).South Africa vs India match prediction cricket SA vs IND match prediction IND vs SA prediction of cricket IND vs SA cricket predictions   SA vs IND today prediction South Africa will participate in all three formats ( T20s , One Day Internationals , Tests ) of
cricket.In warmup match India A beat South Africa by 8 wkts.They have chased 190 in last over. MS Dhoni will lead Indian Cricket team while Proteas will be under the captaincy of Faf du Plessis.Both teams have played eight matches head to head and India have an edge of six wins India vs South Africa 1st T20 Prediction.

Recently South Africa level the two match T20 series against the New Zealand on their home town while India lost the only T20 against England by three runs on September 7, 2014, at Edgbaston, Birmingham South Africa vs India cricket astrology SA vs IND cricket prediction today.

MS Dhoni,Shikhar Dhawan,Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane and Suresh Raina will be vital in batting departmet while R.Ashwin and Bhuvneshwar Kumar in bowling department for India ,India vs South Africa cricket predictions .

AB de Villiers, David Miller and JP Duminy in batting and Imran Tahir, Kagiso Rabada, and Kyle Abbott will be important in bowling department will play important role for the South Africa India vs South Africa 1st T20 Prediction.

India vs South Africa 1st T20 Prediction

Match Detail:

1st T20: India vs South Africa

Friday,2nd October

19:00 local (13:30 GMT  | 18:30 PKT)

Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium,


MS Dhoni (C)

Ravichandran Ashwin

Stuart Binny

Shikhar Dhawan

Virat Kohli

Bhuvneshwar Kumar

Mohit Sharma

Rohit Sharma

S Aravind

Harbhajan Singh

Axar Patel

Ajinkya Rahane

Suresh Raina

Ambati Rayudu

Amit Mishra

South Africa

Faf du Plessis (C)

Kyle Abbott

Hashim Amla

Imran Tahir

Eddie Leie

David Miller

Chris Morris

Kagiso Rabada

David Wiese

Farhaan Behardien

Quniton de Kock

Marchant de Lange

AB de Villiers

Jean-Paul Duminy

Buy Match Tickts

Super Prediction:

Important Note Must Read:

(This prediction is only for cricket lover who wanna get the cricket Info, not for gambling, betting or any other illegal activities.We will not responsible for any consequence. Thanks for supporting us.)

Superprediction © 2017 Frontier Theme
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons