Home / Today Matches / Series / IND v NZ / ‘India vs New Zealand’ 2nd Test Prediction 30 September 2016 Who Will Win

‘India vs New Zealand’ 2nd Test Prediction 30 September 2016 Who Will Win

India vs New Zealand Prediction – 2nd Test 30 Sep 2016.India vs New Zealand will face each other in 2nd Test match.This test match will be played at Eden Gardens, Kolkata.Kapil Dev to ring the bell on first day of Kolkata Test.Today Match Prediction.IND vs NZ 2nd Test Match Prediction.Match Timings are 04:00 GMT / 05:00 UK / 09:30 IST.India have won 1st Test match by 197 runs.(See 1st Test Prediction).’India vs New Zealand’ 2nd Test Prediction 30 September 2016.Gautam Gambhir, who last played an international match in 2014, has been recalled to India’s squad for the remaining Tests against New Zealand.Virat Kohli will lead team India.While NZ will be under the captaincy of Kane Williamson.

‘South Africa vs Australia’ 1st ODI Prediction 30 September 2016

‘Pakistan vs West Indies’ 1st ODI Prediction 30 September 2016

Watch Video

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons