Home / Today Matches / Series / IND v NZ / ‘India vs New Zealand’ 1st Test Prediction 22 September 2016 Who Will Win

‘India vs New Zealand’ 1st Test Prediction 22 September 2016 Who Will Win

Indiavs-New-Zealand1sttest22-26-sepprediction.New Zealand is on tour of India.Where they will play Three Test matches and five One Day Internationals (ODIs).First test match is going to start from Sep 22-26, 2016.This match will be played at Kanpur.Today Match Prediction.IND vs NZ 1st Test Match Prediction.Match Timings are 04:00 GMT / 05:00 UK / 09:30 IST. Recently SA beat New Zealand in test series by 1-0. Virat Kohli will lead team India.While NZ will be under the captaincy of Kane Williamson.’India vs New Zealand’ 1st Test Prediction 22 September 2016.‘India vs New Zealand’ Schedule 2016.



Watch Video

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons