Home / Results / ‘India vs Iran’ – 22 October 2016 Final Kabaddi World Cup

‘India vs Iran’ – 22 October 2016 Final Kabaddi World Cup

India Squad: Anup Kumar (Captain), Ajay Thakur, Deepak Niwas Hooda, Dharmaraj Cheralathan, Jasvir Singh, Mohit chillar, Manjeet Chhillar, Pardeep Narwal, Sandeep Narwal, Surendra Nada, Rahul Chaudhari, Surjeet, Nitin Tomar, Kiran Parmar.

Iran Squad: Meraj Sheykh (C), Abolfazl Maghsoudlou Mahalli, Gholamabbas Korouki, Mohammadesmaeil Maghsoudloumahalli, Mohammadtaghi Paeinmahali, Mohsen Maghsoudloujafari, Abozar Mohajer Mighani, Fazel Atrachali, Hadi Tajik, Milad Sheibak, Soleiman Pahlevani, Farhad Rahimi Milaghardan, Mohammadesmaeil Nabibakhsh, Saeid Ghaffari.

Watch Live Streaming Final

India vs Iran Kabaddi World Cup Final Match Time & Venue Details

The match starts at 7.45pm IST (5.45pm Iran time, 3.15pm BST, 10.15am ET).Kabaddi World Cup 2016 Final Match will be held at The Arena by TransStadia in Ahmedabad under a public-private partnership.

India To win

Watch Video

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons