Home / Today Matches / CPL / ‘Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Trinbago Knight Riders’ Prediction: 11 July 2016 Who will win

‘Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Trinbago Knight Riders’ Prediction: 11 July 2016 Who will win

TKR vs GAW CPL 2016 11th Match Prediction Who Will Win.The 11th Match CPL T20 will be played between Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Trinbago Knight Riderss. This match will be played at Providence Stadium, Guyana. Match timings are 23:00 GMT / 00:00 UK / 04:30 IST. GAW are still unbeaten in this CPL T20. While TKR have one match out of four.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons