Home / Today Matches / CPL / ‘Guyana Amazon Warriors vs St Lucia Zouks’ Prediction: 13 July 2016 Who will win

‘Guyana Amazon Warriors vs St Lucia Zouks’ Prediction: 13 July 2016 Who will win

GAW vs STZ Guyana Amazon Warriors vs St Lucia Zouks, 13th Match CPL 2016 13th July Match Prediction Today Who Will Win.The 13th Match CPL T20 will be played between Guyana Amazon Warriors vs St Lucia Zouks. This match will be played at Providence Stadium, Guyana.Match timings are 23:00 GMT / 00:00 UK / 04:30 IST. ‘Guyana Amazon Warriors vs St Lucia Zouks’ Prediction.GAW is on top of points table with four win out of five.While St Lucia Zouks have won one match out of two.Martin Guptill, Chris Lynn and Sohail Tanvir will be the key men form GAW.

Also See > Natwest T20 Prediction, CPL T20 Prediction, Ire vs Afg Prediction, Eng vs Pak Predictions, Pro Kabaddi Predictions.

Watch Video

One comment

  1. St Lucia zouks gonna win.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons