Home / Today Matches / CPL / ‘Guyana Amazon Warriors vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots’ Prediction: 9 July 2016 Who will win

‘Guyana Amazon Warriors vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots’ Prediction: 9 July 2016 Who will win

The 10th Match CPL T20 will be played between Guyana Amazon Warriors vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots.This match will be played at Providence Stadium, Guyana.Match timings are Saturday, 9 July 2016 at 16:00 GMT / 17:00 UK / 21:30 IST. GAW last night out class the favorite Jamaica Tallawahs. ‘Guyana Amazon Warriors vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots’ Prediction. Sohail Tanveer was the man who give early break-throw in the shape of Gayle’s wickt. Then in the end Chris Lynn chased the target in last moments of the match. GAW are still unbeaten in this CPL T20. While STKNP have won only one match out of four.

(What you say guys, make your own Predictions. Just go to comments box and put your own Prediction.It will be published at ww.superprediction.com with your name. Thanks)

Watch Video

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons