Home / Today Matches / NatWest T20 / ‘Glamorgan vs Somerset’ Prediction 22 July 2016 Who will win

‘Glamorgan vs Somerset’ Prediction 22 July 2016 Who will win

Glamorgan vs Somerset 22nd July Match Prediction.Glamorgan vs Somerset will face each other in the NatWest T20 Blast 2016 on dated 22nd July in South Group.This match will be played at Sophia Gardens, Cardiff.Match will start at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 23:30 IST.Natwest 2016 today prediction.Currently these teams are at 2nd and 9th place on points table in South Group.‘Natwest T20’ 22 July 2016 Prediction.‘Glamorgan vs Somerset’ Prediction 22 July 2016.

Also See > Natwest T20 Prediction, CPL T20 Prediction, Eng vs Pak Predictions, Pro Kabaddi Predictions, Ind vs WI,  Aus vs SL, International Champions Cup Predictions

Watch Video

7 comments

  1. RABEL PREDICTION

    sry for the loss today i wil give 100% sure live match som vs glam report trust me i will give sure report

  2. RABEL PREDICTION

    GLAMORGAN WILL THE MATCH 100% SURE REPORT PLAY AND ENJOY REMEMBER MY RABEL

  3. Somerset to win

  4. What is this Admin ?where is ricky clark comments nd prediction.i am very confused with this new mathed .i try to lot find ricky clark comments nd his prediction but did not find it.u tell me now what i will do admin to watch his prediction.

    • Tipu Sultan - Admin

      We are updating all the predictions/comments made by our visitors.Every man can make their predictions in comments box.We will update these predictions with their names.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons