Home / Today Prediction / ‘Germany vs Italy’ Prediction: 2 July 2016 Who will win

‘Germany vs Italy’ Prediction: 2 July 2016 Who will win

Germany vs Italy Euro 2016 quarter-final preview: Prediction.Reigning World Cup Germany will face a tough challenge power equipment Italy in the quarterfinals of Euro 2016. The game is set on Saturday July 2 at the Nouveau Stade de Bordeaux.’Germany vs Italy’ Prediction.Germany unbeaten in the tournament so far after the team routed Slovakia, 3-0, in competitions round of 16, according to ESPN.
Three different players scored a goal each, namely, Jerome Boateng, Mario Gomez and Julian Draxler, in the eighth, 43rd and 63rd minutes, respectively, to complete the term of three goals side coach Joachim Loew.Die Nationalelf is stronger on offense this time with 6 feet 3 Besiktas striker Gomez as the focal point of attack with Thomas Müller and Mesut Ozil played homework.

‘Germany vs Italy’ Prediction

'Germany vs Italy' Prediction: 2 July 2016 Who will win

‘Germany vs Italy’ Prediction: 2 July 2016 Who will win

Schedule

Saturday, 2 July 2016
at 19:00 GMT | 20:00 UK | 00:30 IST

Germany

Stats: W-4 L-0 D-1

Recent Form – WWDWW

Italy

Stats: W-4 L-1 D-0

Recent Form – WLWWW

Germany:

Neuer – Kimmich – Boateng – Hummels – Hector – Kroos – Khedira – Ozil – Müller – Draxler – Gomez

Watch Hotstar Online

Italy:

Buffon – Barzagli – Bonucci – Chiellini – Candreva – Florenzi – De Rossi – Parolo – Giaccherini – Pelle – Éder

Quick Links: Football Predictions > Football Tips > Free Prediction

Champions League Predictions

Uefa Champions League Schedule

Euro 2016

Uefa Euro 2016

Uefa Champions League 2016

Super Prediction:

Important Note Must Read:

(This prediction is only for football lover who wanna get the football Info, not for gambling, betting or any other illegal activities.We will not responsible for any consequence. Thanks for supporting us.)

Advertisement click on exit Close the Add

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons