Superprediction

Match Prediction | Who Will Win |

Germany vs France

Germany vs France. Schedule

Thursday, 7 July 2016 at 19:00 GMT / 20:00 UK / 00:30 IST

Germany:

Neuer – Howedes – Kimmich – Boateng – Hector – Kroos – Khedira – Ozil – Müller – Draxler – Gomez

France:

Lloris – Sagna – Rami – Koscielny – Evra – Kante – Pogba – Matuidi – Payet – Griezmann – Giroud

Super Prediction:

Winner France

Updated: July 7, 2016 — 3:59 pm
Superprediction © 2017 Frontier Theme
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons