Home / Today Matches / ‘GAW vs JT’ Final Prediction 7 August 2016

‘GAW vs JT’ Final Prediction 7 August 2016

Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Jamaica Tallawahs, CPL 2016 Final.Final of CPL T20 2016 will be played between Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Jamaica Tallawahs. Dwayne Smith will lead team Guyana Amazon Warriors.While Jamaica Tallawahs will be under the captaincy of Chris Gayle.Last night JT beat TKR in 2nd Qualifier by 19 runs (DLS method).Russell’s 42-ball ton takes Tallawahs to final.He was the man to watch.He played an outstading innings.Now Final key players from GAW will be Dwayne Smith Chris Lynn and Sohail Tanvir.While from JT they will be Chris Gayle,Kumar Sangakkara,Andre Russell and Shakib Al Hasan.’GAW vs JT’ Final Prediction 7 August 2016.Schedule Sunday, 7 August 2016 at 23:00 GMT / 00:00 UK / 04:30 IST. Don’t Bet On Our Prediction/Report.

Quick Links > Natwest T20 Prediction, CPL T20 Prediction, Eng vs Pak Predictions,  Ind vs WI Prediction,  Aus vs SL Prediction, International Champions Cup Predictions, ZIM vs NZ Prediction, Ri0 Olympics 2016 Prediction

Watch Video

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons