Home / Results / England vs Sri Lanka

England vs Sri Lanka

‘England vs Sri Lanka’ 5th ODI Prediction

2 July 2016 Who will win

5th ODI – England v Sri Lanka

Sri Lanka tour of England, 2016

July 2 – 2016

Time: 09:30 GMT | 10:30 UK | 15:00 IST

Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

England:

Eoin Morgan (c),Moeen Ali,Jonny Bairstow,Jos Buttler (wk),Steven Finn,Alex Hales,Chris Jordan,Liam Plunkett,Adil Rashid,Joe Root,Jason Roy,James Vince,David Willey,Chris Woakes

Watch Live Match

Sri Lanka:

Angelo Mathews (c),Dinesh Chandimal (wk),Dhananjaya de Silva,Shaminda Eranga,Nuwan Pradeep,Danushka Gunathilaka,Suraj Randiv,Suranga Lakmal,Farveez Maharoof,Kusal Mendis,Kusal Perera,Seekkuge Prasanna,Dasun Shanaka,Upul Tharanga,Lahiru Thirimanne

‘Trinbago Knight Riders vs Guyana Amazon Warriors’ Prediction: 3 July 2016

Super Prediction:

England will be the Winner

Important Note Must Read:

(This prediction is only for cricket lover who wanna get the cricket Info, not for gambling, betting or any other illegal activities.We (superprediction.com) will not responsible for any consequence.If you are not able to comprehend any predictions/tips then feel free not to follow us. If you are looking for a tipster with supernatural powers who can predict all match’s result with 100% accuracy then you are at wrong place. Predictions and tips provided on this website are for entertainment purposes only.)

Watch Video

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons