Home / Today Matches / Series / ‘England vs Pakistan’ 3rd Test Prediction 3 August 2016 Who will win

‘England vs Pakistan’ 3rd Test Prediction 3 August 2016 Who will win

England vs Pakistan 3rd Test Prediction – 03 Aug 2016.3rd Investec Test between England v Pakistan is going to start from Aug 3-7, 2016 at VenueEdgbaston, Birmingham.Match will start at 10:00 GMT / 11:00 UK / 15:30 IST. Eng won the 2nd Investec Test by 330 runs.(See 2nd Test Prediction).Misbah credits Cook, Root for neutralising Yasir’s threat.Now the Four match Test series is level with 1-1.In four match Test series Joe Root is leading run scorer wit 382 runs with the average of 127.33.While Chris Woakes is a leading wickt taker with 18 wickts. Stokes ruled out of third Test against Pakistan with calf tear. Wihle there is good news for Pakistan is that Hafeez set to have bowling action re-tested. ‘England vs Pakistan’ 3rd Test Prediction 3 August 2016.

Quick Links > Natwest T20 Prediction, CPL T20 Prediction, Eng vs Pak Predictions,  Ind vs WI Prediction,  Aus vs SL Prediction, International Champions Cup Predictions, ZIM vs NZ Prediction

Watch Video

5 comments

  1. Pls update the prediction admin

  2. Admin pls update your prediction

  3. England win

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons