Match Prediction | Who Will Win |

Dolphins vs Warriors Prediction:Who will win 8 November 2015 Ram Slam T20 Match 8th

Dolphins vs Warriors Prediction:Who will win 8 November 2015 Ram Slam T20 Match 8th.Dolphins vs Warriors are going to play the 8th Match of Ram Slam T20 challenge on dated 8th November 2015 at Kingsmead Cricket Ground, Durban, Paarl.Match will start at 12:30 GMT | 12:30 UK | 18:00 IST | 17:30 PAK |.ram-slam-t20-challenge-2015-schedule.Dolphins effectively pursued a powerful target when they crushed Knights in their past match by a weighty edge of nine wickets. The recent were put into bat and oversaw 167 keeps running for the loss of four wickets in the allotted 20 overs with the help of a splendid ton from Theunis de Bruyn. Kevin Pietersen exhibited a brilliant thump for Dolphins, crushed an unbeaten hundred that facilitated the objective and his group pounded 1-170 with 20 balls to save.Dolphins 8th T20 vs Warriors astrology prediction.Cape Cobras overwhelmed Warriors by five keeps running in their last match subsequent to the center and lower request batting of the recent surrendered with no battle. The previous posted 140 on board subsequent to losing 6 wickets in 20 overs and Warriors came to 7-135 toward the end of the stipulated standard of overs.Dolphins have improved in the occasion so far and will be looking forward for another achievement when they go over Warriors who must be eager for four focuses.

Cobras vs Warriors Prediction:5th Match Who will win 6 November 2015 Ram Slam T20


Match Details:

Dolphins vs Warriors

Event: Ram Slam T20

Match: 8th Match

Date: Nov 8, 2015

Time: 12:30 GMT | 12:30 UK | 18:00 IST | 17:30 PAK |

Venue: Kingsmead Cricket Ground, Durban

Broadcast Channel Live Streaming

Sky Sports HD

Star sports

Willow TV

Ten sports

Fox Sports


Morne van Wyk (C), Cameron Delport,Khaya Zondo, Cody Chetty, Andile Phelukwayo, Keshav Maharaj, Kevin Pietersen, David Miller, Kyle Abbott, Ayavuya Myoli, Prenelan


Colin Ingram (C), JJ Smuts, Christiaan Jonker, Andrew Birch,Jerry Nqolo, Yaseen Vallie, Sisanda Magala, Ayabulela Gqmane, Colin Ackermann, Clyde Fortuin, Basheeru- Deen Walters.

Super Prediction: Click this picture

Important Note Must Read:

(This prediction is only for cricket lover who wanna get the cricket Info, not for gambling, betting or any other illegal activities.We will not responsible for any consequence. Thanks for supporting us.)

Superprediction © 2017 Frontier Theme
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons