Superprediction

Match Prediction | Who Will Win |

‘Delhi Daredevils VS Kolkata Knight Riders’Prediction 17 April 2017 Who Will Win

Delhi Daredevils v Kolkata Knight Riders’ are ready to play IPL 18th Match at Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi On 18/4/20217. Time 16:00 local (10:30 GMT | 15:30 PKT). KKR  have won four of their last five matches against the Delhi Daredevils .’Delhi Daredevils VS Kolkata Knight Riders’Prediction , Kolkata Knight Riders have a slightly more stable top-order batting than the Delhi Daredevils.’Roya Challengers Bangalore VS Rising Pune Supergiant’Prediction 

Match Detail

Match: Delhi Daredevils v Kolkata Knight Riders

Date : 17 April 2017

Event: IPL 10 – 2017

Venue: Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

Time;  20:00 local (14:30 GMT | 19:30 PKT

Live streaming: IPLMatch.live, TV channels: Set Max, Sony Six, Sky Sports

‘Delhi Daredevils VS Kolkata Knight Riders’Prediction 17 April 2017 Who Will Win

Superprediction © 2017 Frontier Theme
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons