Match Prediction | Who Will Win |

Central Districts vs Wellington – 11th Match Super Smash T20

Team News

There are no major changes expected in the current squad of Central Districts and no injuries have been reported to any of the players of the team.

Central Districts  XI

  • Ben Smith, George Worker, Will Young (c), Tom Bruce, Dane Cleaver (wk), Jeremy Clarkson, Ryan McCone, Doug Bracewell, Seth Rance, Marty Kain, Ben Wheeler.


Team News

None of the players have been injured yet, so no major changes are expected in this match against Central Districts.

Wellington  XI

  • Hamish Marshall, Michael Papps (c), Stephen Murdoch, Luke Ronchi, Tom Blundell (wk), Michael Pollard, Luke Woodcock, Jeetan Patel, Jade Dernbach, Hamish Bennett, Brent Arnel.

Wellington To Win

Updated: December 17, 2016 — 9:24 pm
Superprediction © 2017 Frontier Theme
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons