Superprediction

Match Prediction | Who Will Win |

Category: PAK V WI

Predictions of all matches of PAK V WI series.

‘West Indies VS Pakistan’3rd ODI Prediction 11 April 2017 Who Will Win

West Indies VS Pakistan Will Play 3rd ODI On 11 April 2017  at Providence Stadium, Guyana, Time:09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 18:30 PKT). Fist ODI win by The West Indies and 2nd ODI win By Pakistan 74 Runs.The Three Matches Series Final match Is Played On 11 April 2017.’West Indies VS Pakistan’3rd ODI Prediction.Pakistan will be more confident as they have beaten […]

‘Pakistan vs West Indies’ 3rd Test Prediction 30 October 2016 Who Will Win

Pakistan v West Indies - 2nd Test: Day Five

Pakistan vs West Indies, 3rd Test (30 Oct – 03 Nov) Prediction.Pakistan vs West Indies will face each other in 3rd Test Match.Today Match Prediction. superprediction.com. This match will be played at Sharjah Cricket Stadium.Match timings for 3rd Test are 10:00 local (06:00 GMT | 11:00 PKT).Pakistan have won the 2nd test too.(See Prediction).Yasir’s six-for […]

‘Pakistan vs West Indies’ 2nd Test Prediction 21 October 2016 Who Will Win

'Pakistan vs West Indies' 2nd Test Prediction 21 October 2016 Who Will Win

Pakistan vs West Indies will face each other in 2nd Test Match.Today Match Prediction.superprediction.com.This match will be played at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi.Match timings for 2nd Test are 10:00 local (06:00 GMT | 11:00 PKT).Pakistan have won first test match by 56 runs.(See Prediction).Bravo makes Pakistan toil for late victory.‘Pakistan vs West Indies’ 2nd Test […]

‘Pakistan vs West Indies’ 1st Test Prediction 13 October 2016 Who Will Win

'Pakistan vs West Indies' 1st Test Prediction 13 October 2016 Who Will Win

Pakistan vs West Indies 1st Test Match Prediction, Preview.Pakistan vs West Indies will face each other in 1st Test Match.Today Match Prediction.superprediction.com.This match will be played at Dubai International Cricket Stadium.’Pakistan vs West Indies’ 1st Test Prediction.Match timings for 1st Test are 11:30 GMT / 12:30 UK / 17:00 IST. ‘Pakistan vs West Indies’ 1st […]

‘Pakistan vs West Indies’ 3rd ODI Prediction 5 October 2016 Who Will Win

'Pakistan vs West Indies'

Pakistan vs West Indies will face each other in 3rd and Final ODI.Today Match Prediction.superprediction.com.This match will be played at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi.Pakistan vs West Indies. Match timings for 3rd ODI are 15:00 local (11:00 GMT | 16:00 PKT).Azam ton inspires Pakistan’s series win.(See Prediction).Now they are leading the three matches series by […]

‘Pakistan vs West Indies’ 2nd ODI Prediction 2 October 2016 Who Will Win

'Pakistan vs West Indies' 2nd ODI Prediction 2 October 2016 Who Will Win

Pakistan vs West Indies will face each other in 2nd ODI.Today Match Prediction.superprediction.com. This match will be played at Sharjah Cricket Stadium.Match timings for 2nd ODI are 15:00 local (11:00 GMT | 16:00 PKT).Pakistan have won 1st ODI by 111 runs (D/L method).(See Prediction).Now they are leading the three matches series by 1-0.‘Pakistan vs West […]

‘Pakistan vs West Indies’ 1st ODI Prediction 30 September 2016 Who Will Win

West Indies VS Pakistan 4th T20 Prediction,

Pakistan vs West Indies, 1st ODI (Sep 30) Prediction.Pakistan vs West Indies will face each other in 1st ODI.Today Match Prediction.superprediction.com.This match will be played at Sharjah Cricket Stadium.Match timings for 1st ODI are 15:00 local (11:00 GMT | 16:00 PKT).Earlier Pakistan have won Three match T20I sereis by 3-0.(See All Predictions).They outclass the Champions […]

‘Pakistan vs West Indies’ 2nd T20 Prediction 24 September 2016 Who Will Win

'Pakistan VS West Indies' 3rd T20 Prediction 1st April 2017 Who Will Win

2nd T20I in Dubai: Pakistan vs West Indies, Match Prediction.Pakistan vs West Indies will face each other in 2nd T20.Today Match Prediction.superprediction.com.This match will be played at Dubai International Cricket Stadium.Match timings for 2nd T20 are 20:00 local (16:00 GMT | 21:00 PKT).Pakistan have won first T20 (See Prediction).Now they are leading the three match […]

‘Pakistan vs West Indies’ 1st T20 Prediction 23 September 2016 Who Will Win

'Pakistan vs West Indies' 1st T20 Prediction 23 September 2016 Who Will Win

Pakistan vs West Indies Prediction – 1st T20 23 Sep 2016.The West Indies cricket team is on the tour of United Arab Emirates.Where they will play Three Twenty20 International (T20Is), three One Day Internationals (ODIs) and three Test matches against Pakistan.Today Match Prediction.superprediction.com.First T20 match is going to start from 23rd Septeamber.Both teams have arrived […]

Superprediction © 2017 Frontier Theme
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons