Superprediction

Match Prediction | Who Will Win |

Category: IND v NZ

Prediction of all matches in IND v NZ series

‘India vs New Zealand’ 3rd Test Prediction 8 October 2016 Who Will Win

'India vs New Zealand' 3rd Test Prediction 8 October 2016 Who Will Win

3rd Test: India v New Zealand at Indore, Oct 8-12, 2016.India vs New Zealand will face each other in 3rd Test match.This test match will be played at Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore.IND-vs-NZ-3rd-Test-Prediction.Today Match Prediction.IND vs NZ 3rd Test Match Prediction.Match Timings are 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 09:00 PKT).India claim series and No. 1 Test […]

‘India vs New Zealand’ 1st Test Prediction 22 September 2016 Who Will Win

'India vs New Zealand' 1st Test Prediction 22 September 2016 Who Will Win

India–vs-New-Zealand–1st–test–22-26-sep–prediction.New Zealand is on tour of India.Where they will play Three Test matches and five One Day Internationals (ODIs).First test match is going to start from Sep 22-26, 2016.This match will be played at Kanpur.Today Match Prediction.IND vs NZ 1st Test Match Prediction.Match Timings are 04:00 GMT / 05:00 UK / 09:30 IST. Recently SA […]

‘India vs New Zealand’ Schedule 2016

'India vs New Zealand' Schedule 2016

India-New-Zealand-2016-Predictions-full-match-Schedule.The New Zealand cricket team are currently touring India in September and October 2016 to play three Test matches and five One Day Internationals (ODIs).The three-match Test series scheduled to begin on 22nd September will mark the beginning of what has been named by BCCI as ‘Indian Cricket season.The three-match Test series will be followed […]

Superprediction © 2017 Frontier Theme
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons