Superprediction

Match Prediction | Who Will Win |

Category: AUS V NZ

Prediction AUS V NZ

‘New Zealand vs Australia’ 3rd ODI Prediction 5 February 2017 Who Will Win

'New Zealand vs Australia' 3rd ODI Prediction 5 February 2017 Who Will Win

New Zealand vs Australia will face each other in 3rd and final ODI.This match will be played on dated 5 February 2017.This match will be played at Seddon Park, Hamilton.superprediction.com.Today Match Prediction.Match Timings are 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 03:00 PKT).Australia will try their best to level the series.’New Zealand vs Australia’ 3rd ODI […]

‘New Zealand vs Australia’ 2nd ODI Prediction 2 February 2017 Who Will Win

'New Zealand vs Australia' 2nd ODI Prediction 2 February 2017 Who Will Win

New Zealand vs Australia will face each other in 2nd ODI.This match will be played on dated 2 February 2017.This match will be played at McLean Park, Napier.superprediction.com.Today Match Prediction.Match Timings are 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 06:00 PKT).NZ won first ODI by six runs.See Prediction.Marcus Stoinis became the first Australian to score a hundred […]

‘Australia vs New Zealand’ 2nd ODI Prediction 6 December 2016 Who Will Win

aus-v-nz-prediction

Australia vs New Zealand will face each other in 2nd ODI match on dated 6th December 2016.superprediction.com.Today Match Prediction.This match will be played at Manuka Oval, Canberra. Match Timings are 14:20 local (03:20 GMT | 08:20 PKT).1st ODI Australia won by 68 runs.See Prediction.Smith 164 leads Australia’s comeback win. Next Prediction: ‘Australia vs New Zealand’ […]

‘Australia vs New Zealand’ 1st ODI Prediction 4 December 2016 Who Will Win

aus-v-nz-prediction

New Zealand Team is on short tour of Australia.Where they will participate in 3 match ODI series.Australia vs New Zealand will face each other in 1st ODI match on dated 4th December 2016.superprediction.com.Today Match Prediction.This match will be played at Sydney Cricket Ground.Match Timings are 14:20 local (03:20 GMT | 08:20 PKT).Recently NZ beat Pakistan […]

Superprediction © 2017 Frontier Theme
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons