Home / Today Matches / ICC World T20

ICC World T20

‘Australia vs Pakistan’ Prediction: 25 March 2016 Who will win

'Australia vs Pakistan' Prediction: 25 March 2016 Who will win

Australia vs Pakistan are going to play the 26th match of ICC World T20 in Group 2.Match will start at 15:00 local | 09:30 GMT | 14:30 PKT | and it will be played in Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh.superprediction.com.ICC-World-T20 Schedule.Pakistan disappointed thier fans in their last ...

Read More »

‘Afghanistan vs England’ Prediction: 23 March 2016 Who will win

'Afghanistan vs England' Prediction: 23 March 2016 Who will win

England Vs Afghanistan 24th T20WC Match Prediction – 23 March.Afghanistan vs England will play the 24th match of ICC World T20 in  Group 1.Match will start at 15:00 local |09:30 GMT | 10:30 CET | 14:30 PKT | and it will be played in Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi .superprediction.com.ICC-World-T20 Schedule.’Afghanistan ...

Read More »
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons