Superprediction

Match Prediction | Who Will Win |

Category: National T20 Cup

National T20 Cup is a Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Pakistan.We will give Predictions of all matches.

‘Karachi Blues vs Karachi Whites’ Prediction 16 September 2016 Final

'Karachi Blues vs Karachi Whites' Prediction 16 September 2016 Final

National T20 Cup 2016 Final Match Prediction, Karachi Whites vs Karachi Blues FinalPrediction 16th September.Karachi Blues Leopards vs Karachi Whites Panthers will face each other in the Final of National T20 Cup 2016.This match will be played at Multan Cricket Stadium.Match Timing are Fri Sep 16 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (15:00 GMT).Today Match Prediction.Karachi Whites […]

‘Lahore Whites vs Karachi Blues’ Prediction 15 September 2016 2nd Semi-Final

lahore-whites-vs-karachi-blues-prediction-15-september-2016-2nd-semi-final

Lahore Whites vs Karachi Blues will face each other in the 2nd Semi-Final of National T20 Cup 2016.This match will be played at Multan Cricket Stadium.Match Timing are 20:00 local (15:00 GMT).Today Match Prediction.Lahore Whites are 2nd last position on points table. Kamran Akmal will lead Lahore Whites.While Karachi Blues will be under the captaincy […]

‘Peshawar vs Karachi Whites’ Prediction 15 September 2016 1st Semi-Final

peshawar-vs-karachi-whites-prediction-15-september-2016-1st-semi-final

Peshawar vs Karachi Whites will face each other in the 1st Semi-Final of National T20 Cup 2016.This match will be played at Multan Cricket Stadium.Match Timing are 16:00 local (11:00 GMT).Today Match Prediction.Peshawar are at top on points table. Rafatullah Mohmand the captain of Peshawar leading from the front in this National T20 Cup.While Akbar-ur-Rehman […]

‘Karachi Blues vs Islamabad’ Prediction 11 September 2016 Who Will Win

'Karachi Blues vs Islamabad' Prediction 11 September 2016 Who Will Win

Islamabad vs Karachi Blues Prediction 11.09.16.Karachi Blues vs Islamabad will face each other in National T20 Cup 2016.This match will be played at Multan Cricket Stadium.Match Timing are 15:01 GMT / 16:01 UK / 20:31 IST.Today Match Prediction.Khalid Latif will lead Team Karachi Blues.While Islamabad will be under the captaincy of Umar Gul.Karachi Blues have […]

‘Lahore Blues vs Rawalpindi’ Prediction 11 September 2016 Who Will Win

'Lahore Blues vs Rawalpindi' Prediction 11 September 2016 Who Will Win

Lahore Blues vs Rawalpindi Prediction 11.09.16.Lahore Blues vs Rawalpindi will face each other in National T20 Cup 2016.This match will be played at Multan Cricket Stadium.Match Timing are 11:00 GMT / 12:00 UK / 16:30 IST.Today Match Prediction.Ahmed Shehzad will lead Team Lahore Blues.superprediction.com.While Rawalpindi will be under the captaincy of Sohail Tanvir.Lahore Blues have […]

‘Karachi Whites vs Lahore Whites’ Prediction 31 August 2016 Who Will Win

Karachi Whites-v-Lahore Whites-Prediction

karachi–whites-s-lahore–whites-9th-t20-today-match-prediction.Karachi Whites Leopards vs Lahore Whites Panthers will face each other in National T20 Cup 2016.This match will be played at Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi.Match Timing are 11:00 GMT / 12:00 UK / 16:30 IST.Today Match Prediction.’Karachi Whites vs Lahore Whites’ Prediction 31 August 2016.Lahore Whites have won their both matches.While Karachi Whites have lost […]

‘Karachi Blues vs Islamabad’ Prediction 29 August 2016 Who Will Win

'Karachi Blues vs Islamabad' Prediction 29 August 2016 Who Will Win

karachi–blues–vs–islamabad-leopards-prediction.Karachi Blues vs Islamabad will face each other in National T20 Cup 2016.This match will be played at Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi.Match Timing are 15:01 GMT / 16:01 UK / 20:31 IST. ‘Karachi Blues vs Islamabad’ Prediction 29 August 2016.Today Match Prediction.Khalid Latif will lead Team Karachi Blues.While Islamabad will be under the captaincy of […]

‘Lahore Blues vs FATA’ Prediction 29 August 2016 Who Will Win

'Lahore Blues vs FATA' Prediction 29 August 2016 Who Will Win

Lahore–blues–vs-Fata-Prediction.Lahore Blues vs FATA will face each other in National T20 Cup 2016.This match will be played at Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi.Match Timing are 11:00 GMT / 12:00 UK / 16:30 IST. Today Match Prediction.Ahmed Shehzad will lead Team Lahore Blues. ‘Lahore Blues vs FATA’ Prediction 29 August 2016.While FATA will be under the captaincy […]

‘Islamabad vs Peshawar’ Prediction 29 August 2016 Who Will Win

'Islamabad vs Peshawar' Prediction 29 August 2016 Who Will Win

Islamabad-Leopards-vs-Peshawar-Panthers-Prediction-29th-August-2016.Islamabad Leopards vs Peshawar Panthers will face each other in National T20 Cup 2016.This match will be played at Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi.Match Timing are 04:30 GMT / 05:30 UK / 10:00 IST. Today Match Prediction. ‘Islamabad vs Peshawar’ Prediction 29 August 2016. Umar Gul will lead Team Islamabad.While Peshawar Panthers will be under the […]

Superprediction © 2017 Frontier Theme
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons