Home / Today Matches / Bengaluru Bulls vs U Mumba prediction 12th August Pro Kabaddi Live Streaming

Bengaluru Bulls vs U Mumba prediction 12th August Pro Kabaddi Live Streaming

Bengaluru Bulls vs U Mumba are going to played 43th match of Pro Kabaddi League 2015 today on dated 12th August 2015.The Official match timings are 8:00 PM IST and, match will be held at Sree Kanteerava Indoor Stadium- Bengaluru, and it will be a home ground for Bengaluru Bulls. Bengaluru Bulls is lead by captain Manjit Chillar whereas U Mumba team is in the hand of Anup Kumar.

U Mumba have won nine matches out of ten and they are at 2nd place at points table with 45 points, while Bengaluru Bulls have won six matches out of nine matches and on points table they are at 4th place with 31 points. Bengaluru Bulls last match against PATNA PIRATES lose by two points ( 30:28 ) on dated 8th August,at Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi while U Mumba beat BENGAL WARRIORS by 14 points ( 31:17 ) on dated 9th August,at Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi.In last meeting U Mumba beat Bengaluru Bulls by 13 points (36:23) on dated 19th July at DOME@NSCI SVP Stadium, Mumbai.

Bengaluru Bulls vs U Mumba  prediction 12th August 

Sree Kanteerava Indoor Stadium- Bengaluru

12th August

Bengaluru Bulls vs U Mumba 8:00 PM

Where to Watch Live:

Pro Kabaddi League: Bengaluru Bulls vs U Mumba, can be caught LIVE on Star Sports.

Live streaming will be available on Hotstar and starsports online

Hindi Coverage – Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD 3, Star Gold

English Coverage – Star Sports 2, Star Sports HD 2

Telugu Coverage – Maa Movies

Kannada Coverage – Suvarna Plus

Marathi Coverage – Star Pravah (Sunday Matches only)

UK viewers can catch the action on Life OK

U Mumba

Anup Kumar (C),Shabeer Bapu Sharfudheen,Jeeva KumarMd. Aruduzzaman,Suresh Anando Rai,Jeeva G,Surendra Nada,Vishal Prabhakar Mane,Mohit Chillar,Pawan Kumar,Mohammad Ziaur Rehman,Masayuki Shimokawa,Pradeep Kumar,Rishan Devadiga,

Bengaluru Bulls

Manjit Chillar (C),Dharmaraj Cheralathan,Parmod Singh,B. Vinoth Kumar,Rajesh Mandal,I Ketut Ariana,Deepak Suresh Kumar,Preetam Singh,Gurchet Singh,Sunil Hanumanthappa Gurpreet Singh,Ajay Thakur,Sarun Das,Sinotharan Kanesharajah

Super Prediction:

perfect 630 350

Important Note Must Read:

(This prediction is only for Kabaddi lover who wanna get the Kabaddi Info, not for gambling, betting or any other illegal activities.We will not responsible for any consequence. Thanks for supporting us.)