Match Prediction | Who Will Win |

Bengaluru Bulls vs Telugu Titans prediction 21th August Semi-Final Pro Kabaddi Live Streaming

Bengaluru Bulls vs Telugu Titans are going to play the second semi-final of Pro Kabaddi League 2015 on dated 21th August 2015.The Official match timings are 8:00 PM IST and, match will be held at DOME@NSCI SVP Stadium, Mumbai. Bengaluru Bulls is lead by captain Manjit Chillar whereas Telugu Titans team is in the hand of Rajaguru
Subramanian. Telugu Titans are at 2nd place at points table after U Mumba.Telugu Titans lose just three matches out of fourteen matches.They also showed a good spirit in the Pro Kabaddi League 2015,especially Rahoul Chudhrey.He is the man to watch in the semi-final against Bengaluru Bulls.

Bengaluru Bulls also perform very well in Pro Kabaddi League 2015.They won nine matches out of fourteen.In first round matches Bengaluru Bulls beat Telugu Titans in both matches with a lead of 14 points.Ajay Thakur,Manjeet Chhillar,and Preetam Chhillar will be vital for Bengaluru Bulls.

Bengaluru Bulls vs Telugu Titans prediction 21th August Semi-Final 1

Buy Tickets Now

DOME@NSCI SVP Stadium, Mumbai

21th August SEMI-FINAL 1

Bengaluru Bulls vs Telugu Titans 8:00 PM

Where to Watch Live:

Pro Kabaddi League: Bengaluru Bulls vs Telugu Titans, can be caught LIVE on Star Sports.

Live streaming will be available on Hotstar and starsports online

Hindi Coverage – Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD 3, Star Gold

English Coverage – Star Sports 2, Star Sports HD 2

Telugu Coverage – Maa Movies

Kannada Coverage – Suvarna Plus

Marathi Coverage – Star Pravah (Sunday Matches only)

UK viewers can catch the action on Life OK

Telugu Titans

Rajaguru Subramanian (C), Ranjit Chandran, Deepak Hudda,Kumar, Rupesh Tomar, T Prasad, Hadi Oshtorak, Isaac Anthony, Prashanth Kumar, Rahul Chaudhary, Sukesh Hegde, D Gopu, Jishnu, Sachin Singade, Sandeep, Ravit

Bengaluru Bulls

Manjit Chillar (C),Dharmaraj Cheralathan,Parmod Singh,B. Vinoth Kumar,Rajesh Mandal,I Ketut Ariana,Deepak Suresh Kumar,Preetam Singh,Gurchet Singh,Sunil Hanumanthappa Gurpreet Singh,Ajay Thakur,Sarun Das,Sinotharan Kanesharajah

Super Prediction:

Important Note Must Read:

(This prediction is only for Kabaddi lover who wanna get the Kabaddi Info, not for gambling, betting or any other illegal activities.We will not responsible for any consequence. Thanks for supporting us.)

Superprediction © 2017 Frontier Theme
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons