Match Prediction | Who Will Win |

Bengaluru Bulls vs Dabang Delhi prediction 14th August Pro Kabaddi Live Streaming

Bengaluru Bulls vs Dabang Delhi are going to played 47th match of Pro Kabaddi League 2015 today on dated 14th August 2015.The Official match timings are 9:00 PM IST  and, match will be held at Sree Kanteerava Indoor Stadium- Bengaluru. Bengaluru Bulls is lead by captain Manjit Chillar whereas Dabang Delhi team is in the hand of Ravinder Pahal.Dabang Delhi have won 4 matches out of 12e and they are at 5th place at points table with 26 points, while Bengaluru Bulls have won six matches out of  11 matches and on points table they are at 4th place with 33 points.

Bengaluru Bulls last match against Jaipur Pink Panthers lose by 2 points ( 25:27 ) on dated 13th
August,at Sree Kanteerava Indoor Stadium- Bengaluru while Dabang Delhi last match against TELUGU TITANS resulted in a draw (45:45) on dated 11th August,at Thyagaraj  Sports Complex, Delhi.In last meeting between these two teams Bengaluru Bulls beat Dabang Delhi by 15 points (33:18) on dated 27th July at Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur.

Bengaluru Bulls vs Dabang Delhi prediction 14th August

Sree Kanteerava Indoor Stadium- Bengaluru

14th August

Bengaluru Bulls vs Dabang Delhi 9:00 PM

Where to Watch Live:

Pro Kabaddi League: Bengaluru Bulls vs Dabang Delhi, can be caught LIVE on Star Sports.

Live streaming will be available on Hotstar and starsports online

Hindi Coverage – Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD 3, Star Gold

English Coverage – Star Sports 2, Star Sports HD 2

Telugu Coverage – Maa Movies

Kannada Coverage – Suvarna Plus

Marathi Coverage – Star Pravah (Sunday Matches only)

UK viewers can catch the action on Life OK

Dabang Delhi

Ravinder Pahal (C),Takamitsu Kono, Dong Ju Hong, Amit Singh, Balaso Awad, Kashiling Adake, Shrikant Tewthia, Surjeet Narwal, Rakesh Kumar, Rohit Kumar, Sachin Kumar, Avnish Kumar,Manikantha, Rajeev Kumar, Inderpal, Sandeep Tomar

Bengaluru Bulls

Manjit Chillar (C),Dharmaraj Cheralathan,Parmod Singh,B. Vinoth Kumar,Rajesh Mandal,I Ketut Ariana,Deepak Suresh Kumar,Preetam Singh,Gurchet Singh,Sunil Hanumanthappa Gurpreet Singh,Ajay Thakur,Sarun Das,Sinotharan Kanesharajah

Super Prediction:

perfect 630 350

Important Note Must Read:

(This prediction is only for Kabaddi lover who wanna get the Kabaddi Info, not for gambling, betting or any other illegal activities.We will not responsible for any consequence. Thanks for supporting us.)


Superprediction © 2017 Frontier Theme
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons