Match Prediction | Who Will Win |

Bengal Warriors vs Puneri Paltan prediction 13th August Pro Kabaddi Live Streaming

Bengal Warriors vs Puneri Paltan are going to played 44th match of Pro Kabaddi League 2015 today on dated 13th August 2015.The Official match timings are 8:00 PM IST  and, match will be held at Sree Kanteerava Indoor Stadium- Bengaluru. Bengal Warriors is lead by captain Dinesh Kumar whereas Puneri Paltan team is in the hand of Wazir Singh.Puneri Paltan last match lose against Jaipur Pink Panthers with a difference of 10 points ( 31:18 ) on dated 11th August.

They are at 8th place in points  table with 13 points as they have played nine mathes and won just only one match, while Bengal Warriors are at seventh place at points table with 16 points. Bengal  Warriors last match lose against U Mumba by 14 points ( 31:17 ) on dated 9th August. In last meeting between these two teams Puneri Paltan beat Bengal Warriors by 4  points (33:29) at Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur on dated 29th July.

Bengal Warriors vs Puneri Paltan  prediction 13th August

Sree Kanteerava Indoor Stadium- Bengaluru

13th August

Bengal Warriors vs Puneri Paltan 8:00 PM

Where to Watch Live:

Pro Kabaddi League: Bengal Warriors vs Puneri Paltan, can be caught LIVE on Star Sports.

Live streaming will be available on Hotstar and starsports online

Hindi Coverage – Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD 3, Star Gold

English Coverage – Star Sports 2, Star Sports HD 2

Telugu Coverage – Maa Movies

Kannada Coverage – Suvarna Plus

Marathi Coverage – Star Pravah (Sunday Matches only)

UK viewers can catch the action on Life OK

Puneri Paltan

Wazir Singh (C), Amit Rathi, Mahipal Narwal, Pravin Niwale, Ravi V, Simon Kibura, Surendar Singh,Jitesh Joshi, Kalimuthu B, Manoj Dhull, Manoj Kumar, Nitin More, Ravi Kumar, Tushar Patil, Waleed Al Hasani, Yogesh Hudda, Anil S, Harvinder Singh, Sachin V, Sagar Katale, Vijender Singh, Vikas Tomar, Amit Kumar, Sanjay Kumar

Bengal Warriors

Dinesh Kumar (C), Nilesh Shinde, Akhil Ashokan, Jang Kun Lee, Kedar Lal, Mahendra Ganesh Rajput, Mahesh Goud, Manoj Kumar Gora, Nitin Madane, Sandeep Kumar, Sunil Jaipal, Surjeet Singh, Bajirao Hodage, Deepak Dhull, Vijin Thangadurai, Vikas Kale, Hitesh Patel,Deepak Kumar, Parveen Kumar, Parveen Madanlal, Sachin Kambe, Seong Ryeol Kim, Shyam Kumar Sah,

Super Prediction:

perfect 630 350

Important Note Must Read:

(This prediction is only for Kabaddi lover who wanna get the Kabaddi Info, not for gambling, betting or any other illegal activities.We will not responsible for any consequence. Thanks for supporting us.)
Superprediction © 2017 Frontier Theme
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons