Home / Today Matches / Bengal Warriors vs Patna Pirates prediction 14th August Pro Kabaddi Live Streaming

Bengal Warriors vs Patna Pirates prediction 14th August Pro Kabaddi Live Streaming

Bengal Warriors vs Patna Pirates are going to play 46th match of Pro Kabaddi League 2015 today on dated 14th August 2015.The Official match timings are 8:00 PM IST and, match will be held at Sree Kanteerava Indoor Stadium- Bengaluru. Bengal Warriors is lead by captain Dinesh Kumar whereas Patna Pirates team is in the hand of Rakesh Kumar.

Patna Pirates last match lose against DABANG DELHI with a difference of 19 points ( 45:26 ) on dated 09th August at Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi. They are at 6th place in points table with 25 points as they have won four matches out of ten, while Bengal Warriors are at seventh place at points table with 21 points. Bengal Warriors in their last match beat Puneri Paltan by 3 points             ( 31:28 ) on dated 13th August.The last match which was played between these two teams resulted in a draw (20:20) at Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna on dated 2nd August.

Bengal Warriors vs Patna Pirates  prediction 14th August 

Sree Kanteerava Indoor Stadium- Bengaluru

14th August

Bengal Warriors vs Patna Pirates 8:00 PM

Where to Watch Live:

Pro Kabaddi League: Bengal Warriors vs Patna Pirates, can be caught LIVE on Star Sports.

Live streaming will be available on Hotstar and starsports online

Hindi Coverage – Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD 3, Star Gold

English Coverage – Star Sports 2, Star Sports HD 2

Telugu Coverage – Maa Movies

Kannada Coverage – Suvarna Plus

Marathi Coverage – Star Pravah (Sunday Matches only)

UK viewers can catch the action on Life OK

Patna Pirates

Rakesh Kumar (C), Abhinandan Kumar, Deepak Narwal, Dovlet Boshimov,Pradeep Kumar, Ram Kumar Sah, Sandeep Narwal, Eom Taedeok, Gurvinder Singh, Ravi Dalal, Santosh Kumar Singh, Amit Hooda, D Suresh Kumar, Girish Ernak, Sunny, Varinder Singh, Wasim Sajjad,

Bengal Warriors

Dinesh Kumar (C), Nilesh Shinde, Akhil Ashokan, Jang Kun Lee, Kedar Lal, Mahendra Ganesh Rajput, Mahesh Goud, Manoj Kumar Gora, Nitin Madane, Sandeep Kumar, Sunil Jaipal, Surjeet Singh, Bajirao Hodage, Deepak Dhull, Vijin Thangadurai, Vikas Kale, Hitesh Patel,Deepak Kumar, Parveen Kumar, Parveen Madanlal, Sachin Kambe, Seong Ryeol Kim, Shyam Kumar Sah,

Super Prediction:

perfect 630 350

Important Note Must Read:

(This prediction is only for Kabaddi lover who wanna get the Kabaddi Info, not for gambling, betting or any other illegal activities.We will not responsible for any consequence. Thanks for supporting us.)