Home / Today Matches / Bengal Warriors vs Jaipur Pink Panthers prediction 16th August Pro Kabaddi Live Streaming

Bengal Warriors vs Jaipur Pink Panthers prediction 16th August Pro Kabaddi Live Streaming

Bengal Warriors vs Jaipur Pink Panthers are going to play 51th match of Pro Kabaddi League 2015 today on dated 16th August 2015.The Official match timings are 9:00 PM IST and, match will be held at Balewadi Sports Complex- Pune. Bengal Warriors is lead by captain Dinesh Kumar whereas Jaipur Pink Panthers team is in the hand of  Navneet Gautam. Jaipur Pink Panthers last match won against Bengaluru Bulls with a difference of 2 points ( 27:25 ) on dated 13th August at Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru.

They are at 4th place in points table with 36 points as they have won 6 matches out of 12, while Bengal Warriors are at seventh place at points table with  22 points. Bengal Warriors in their last match lose agasint PATNA PIRATES by 2 points ( 34:32 ) on dated 14th August, it was a very close match in last moments Bengal Warriors lost the match. The last match which was played between these two teams Bengal Warriors beat Jaipur Pink Panthers by 2 points (28:26) at Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata on dated 22th July.

Bengal Warriors vs Jaipur Pink Panthers prediction 16th August

Balewadi Sports Complex- Pune

16th August

Bengal Warriors vs Jaipur Pink Panthers 9:00 PM

Where to Watch Live:

Pro Kabaddi League: Bengal Warriors vs Jaipur Pink Panthers, can be caught LIVE on Star Sports.

Live streaming will be available on Hotstar and starsports online

Hindi Coverage – Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD 3, Star Gold

English Coverage – Star Sports 2, Star Sports HD 2

Telugu Coverage – Maa Movies

Kannada Coverage – Suvarna Plus

Marathi Coverage – Star Pravah (Sunday Matches only)

UK viewers can catch the action on Life OK

Jaipur Pink Panthers

Navneet Gautam (C), Sanjay Shrestha, Balbir Singh,Shrikant Jadhav, Sonu Narwal, Kuldeep Singh, C Arun, Dharmendra, Rohit Kumar, C Karnan, Suraj Gurjar G Mallesh, Jasvir Singh, Rajesh Narwal, Raju Lal Chowdhary, Rohit Rana, Gokul Shitole, Prashant Chavan, Samarjeet Singh, Ram Singh, Puneri Paltan

Bengal Warriors

Dinesh Kumar (C), Nilesh Shinde, Akhil Ashokan, Jang Kun Lee, Kedar Lal, Mahendra Ganesh Rajput, Mahesh Goud, Manoj Kumar Gora, Nitin Madane, Sandeep Kumar, Sunil Jaipal, Surjeet Singh, Bajirao Hodage, Deepak Dhull, Vijin Thangadurai, Vikas Kale, Hitesh Patel,Deepak Kumar, Parveen Kumar, Parveen Madanlal, Sachin Kambe, Seong Ryeol Kim, Shyam Kumar Sah,

Super Prediction:

Important Note Must Read:

(This prediction is only for Kabaddi lover who wanna get the Kabaddi Info, not for gambling, betting or any other illegal activities.We will not responsible for any consequence. Thanks for supporting us.)