Home / Results / Barbados vs TKR

Barbados vs TKR

Barbados:Kyle Corbin, Kyle Hope, Wayne Parnell, Kieron Pollard(c), Ravi Rampaul, Shoaib Malik, Navin Stewart, David Wiese, AB de Villiers, Akeal Hosein, Ashley Nurse, Robin Peterson, Nicholas Pooran, Raymon Reifer, Shamar Springer, Steven Taylor, Jason Holder, Imran Khan

Trinbago Knight Riders to win

Trinbago Knight Riders:Hashim Amla, Sulieman Benn, Yannic Cariah, Anton Devcich, Brendon McCullum, Colin Munro,William Perkins, Ramnaresh Sarwan, Umar Akmal, Ronsford Beaton, Dwayne Bravo(c), Kevon Cooper, Hamza Tariq, Nikita Miller, Sunil Narine, Anderson Phillip, Javon Searles, Darren Bravo,Denesh Ramdin


  1. Please send me today cpl match prediction

  2. My partner and I stumbled over here from a different page and thought I might as well check things out. I like what I see so now i am following you.

  3. I got this web site from my buddy who told me regarding this web site and now
    this time I am browsing this site and reading
    very informative articles here.

  4. I am sure this article has touched each of
    the internet users, its really really good bit of writing on accumulating new website.