Home / Today Matches / CPL / ‘Barbados Tridents vs Trinbago Knight Riders’ Prediction: 16 July 2016 Who will win

‘Barbados Tridents vs Trinbago Knight Riders’ Prediction: 16 July 2016 Who will win

CPL 2016 BT vs TKR Match Prediction  16 July. Barbados Tridents vs Trinbago Knight Riders will face each other in 16th match of ‘CPL’ T20 on dated 16th July.This match will be played at Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados.Match will start at 16:00 GMT / 17:00 UK / 21:30 IST.’CPL’ 2016 today prediction.Both teams have won two two matches.Barbados Tridents vs TKR Prediction.In their last meeting Trinbago Knight Riders won by 11 runs.

Also See > Natwest T20 Prediction, CPL T20 Prediction, Ire vs Afg Prediction, Eng vs Pak Predictions, Pro Kabaddi Predictions.

Advertisement click on exit Close the Add

One comment

  1. Ok

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons