Home / Today Matches / CPL / ‘Barbados Tridents vs St Lucia Zouks’ Prediction: 18 July 2016 Who will win

‘Barbados Tridents vs St Lucia Zouks’ Prediction: 18 July 2016 Who will win

BT vs STZ Prediction Match 18th CPL 2016: Tridents vs Zouks 18 July.Barbados Tridents vs St Lucia Zouks will face each other in 18th match of ‘CPL’ T20 on dated 18th July.This match will be played at Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados.Match will start at 23:00 GMT / 00:00 UK / 04:30 IST.’CPL’ 2016 today prediction. ‘Barbados Tridents vs St Lucia Zouks’ Prediction.Last night Barbados lost their match against TKR (BT vs TKR Prediction). They did not defend the strong total of 172.Now they will face St Lucia Zouks,who have won one match out of three.

Also See > Natwest T20 Prediction, CPL T20 Prediction, Ire vs Afg Prediction, Eng vs Pak Predictions, Pro Kabaddi Predictions.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons