Home / Today Matches / CPL / ‘Barbados Tridents vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots’ Prediction: 14 July 2016 Who will win

‘Barbados Tridents vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots’ Prediction: 14 July 2016 Who will win

Barbados Tridents vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots Prediction – CPL 2016. Barbados Tridents vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriotss will face each other in 14th match of ‘CPL’ T20 on dated 14th July. ‘Barbados Tridents vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots’ Prediction. This match will be played at Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados. Match will start at 00:00 GMT / 01:00 UK / 05:30 IST.’CPL’ 2016 today prediction.Both teams have one only one match each.They are currenlty at 4th and 5th place on points table.

Also See > Natwest T20 Prediction, CPL T20 Prediction, Ire vs Afg Prediction, Eng vs Pak Predictions, Pro Kabaddi Predictions.

Watch Video

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons