Home / Today Matches / CPL / ‘Barbados Tridents vs Jamaica Tallawahs’ Prediction: 12 July 2016 Who will win

‘Barbados Tridents vs Jamaica Tallawahs’ Prediction: 12 July 2016 Who will win

BT vs JT Prediction Match 12th CPL 2016: Barbados vs Jamaica.Barbados Tridents vs Jamaica Tallawahs will face each other in 12th match of ‘CPL’ T20 on dated 12th July.This match will be played at Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados.Match will start at 00:00 GMT / 01:00 UK / 05:30 IST.’CPL’ 2016 today prediction. BT have won one match out of two.While JT have won two matches out of three.Both teams have good quality T20 players in their squad.This will be a close encounter between Barbados Tridents vs Jamaica Tallawahs.’Barbados Tridents vs Jamaica Tallawahs’ Prediction. Also See > Natwest T20 Predictions.

Watch Video

8 comments

  1. Jamaica Tallawash gonna win.

  2. Final prediction not worked. Plz give me final prediction.

  3. Final prediction plz.

  4. Toss Jt
    Match JT

    Xxx bingo $$$£$$$

  5. Jamaica will win

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons