Home / Today Matches / Series / BDESH V AFG / ‘Bangladesh vs England’ Prediction 2016

‘Bangladesh vs England’ Prediction 2016

England tour of Bangladesh 2016/17.The English cricket team is scheduled to tour Bangladesh in October 2016 to play three One Day Internationals (ODIs) and Test matches.‘Bangladesh vs England’ Prediction 2016.We will provide predictions of all matches in this series.A terrorist attack in Dhaka four months before the tour was scheduled to start raised concerns about team safety.‘Bangladesh vs England’ Prediction 2016. This led to two members of the England team, regular one-day captain Eoin Morgan and opener Alex Hales, to withdraw from selection.

England tour of Bangladesh 2016 Schedule

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
1st ODI | Fri Oct 7

13:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT D/N
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

2nd ODI | Sun Oct 9

13:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT D/N
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

3rd ODI | Wed Oct 12

13:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT D/N
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong

1st Test | Thu Oct 20 – Mon Oct 24

09:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong

2nd Test | Fri Oct 28 – Tue Nov 1

09:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

Watch Video

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons